Rental contract and conditions
DURATION

Tenancy may not be extended without the prior agreement of the owner or the agency, thus accepted by the tenant. If, for any reason, the tenant does not leave the premises on the day and time fixed in this contract, he/she shall pay SECLYM in addition to the rent for the period not included in the initial rental contract, the amount of the damages which may be claimed by the tenant whose stay would thus be jeopardized. However, any tenant who wishes to extend his/her stay must make a request to SECLYM no later than 2 days after the planned departure date. If the extension is granted, he/she shall immediately pay the amount which corresponds to this extension.


In the case of a shortened stay, for whatever reason, SECLYM shall in no case be held to reimburse the rent corresponding to this shortened stay.


SECLYM solemnly declares it does not and is not attempting to engage in any profession in the vicinity and the region where the rental premises which are the object of this contract are located and that the premises rented are rented solely as a temporary and holiday residence, these being key requirements without which this rental would not have been granted.

 

PRICE

-

The tenant who has paid a deposit on the rental agrees to take possession of the premises on the date of availability fixed in the contract and to pay on said date the balance of the rental price whatever may occur, be it illness, accident or unforeseen circumstances. In the case where these conditions are not met, the landlord would have the right to immediately re-let the premises which are the object of this contract. However, the tenant shall still be obliged to pay the balance of the rent. If the premises can be re-let, the loss suffered by the owner and the agency’s commission only would remain the liability of the defaulting tenant. Whatever the case, the deposit on the rental paid in advance shall be retained as compensation.

 

SECURITY DEPOSIT

The security deposit is paid to meet the cost of the damage which may be caused to the furniture or other objects in the rented premises. This security deposit may in no case be considered as an advance payment of rent and cannot produce any interest.

This sum will be refunded within one month deduction for possible damage and the possible cleaning of the premises.

Should the security deposit be insufficient, the tenant agrees to complete the sum. If the premises have a telephone, the deposit will be refunded only after the bank statements have been received. The fact that the agency cashes and retains the amount of this security deposit shall not render the agency liable to the owner for the damage which could be caused by the tenant.

 

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. The furniture and movable items must only be subject to the depreciation which results from the normal use for which they were designed. Those which, at the expiry of this contract, are missing or out-of-service, for a reason other than that of normal wear and tear, shall be paid for or replaced by the tenant, with the consent of the owner or his/her representative. This clause also applies to the wallpaper, draperies and to the building generally.

2. The tenant is responsible, before the final inventory, for putting the furniture and movable items back in the positions they occupied on his/her arrival.

3. The tenant shall abstain completely from throwing into the hand basin, bath, bidet, sink, laundry or toilet, objects likely to obstruct the pipes, failing which he/she will be liable for the costs involved for putting these fixtures back into service. Please note that, due to problems of finding staff or specialized companies in season, the Agency declines all responsibility for delays occurring in the necessary repairs.

4. The tenant cannot claim any reduction in the price of the rent or compensation in the case where urgent repairs for which the owner is liable for occur during the rental period.

5. Under penalty of contract termination, the tenant shall not, IN ANY CASE, sub-let or transfer his/her rights to this contract without the express agreement of the owner or their representative; he/she shall use the rented premises for residential purposes only, and shall not, under any circumstances, store furniture there, with the exception of linen and small objects.

6.If applicable, the following will be retained:

a) The value of the broken or cracked objects;

b) The price of washing or cleaning the rugs, blankets, mattresses, bedding, etc., which may have been soiled.

c) The complete cleaning of the premises.

7. General Household Maintenance Cleaning – The tenant is responsible during his/her rental period for the good maintenance of the rented premises including the sanitary or household fixtures and with special attention for bedding. In the case where the premises are returned in a bad state of cleanliness, the security deposit will be integrally retained as damages and fixed interest. Soiled bedding shall be replaced at the defaulting tenant’s cost.

8. The premises let under this contract must not, under any circumstances, be occupied by a larger number of persons than that indicated in the special terms and conditions, except with prior agreement from the owner or his/her representative. In this case, the owner or their representative can, if he/she wishes, demand extra rent, or refuse entrance to the rented accommodation.

9. The tenant may not, under any circumstances, bring an animal (dog, cat, etc.) into the hereby rented premises without special authorization from the owner or their representative.

10. In the case of re ntal in an apartment block, the tenants shall comply, as occupants of the premises, with the house rules of the apartment block, of which they declare to be familiar. It is expressly forbidden to put washing out to dry in the windows and on the balconies.

11. In the case where the tenant renews the rental, with or without interruption, the usual commissions will be payable to the Agency during the new rental periods.

12. The tenant must check the mutual inventory and point out differences or deficiencies within 48 hours.

13. SECLYM declines all liability in the case of theft or loss of belongings occurring during the location.

14. SECLYM has the right to replace a rental by another of the same value if reasons beyond their control oblige them to do so.

15. The tenant must return the keys of the rented accommodation to the Agency no later than 9 am.

 

INSURANCE

The tenant must be insured with a well-known Insurance company against risks of theft, fire and water damage, both for tenant’s risks and for the furniture provided in the rental, as well as for claims by neighbours, and justify of all these at the first demand from the owner or their representative. Consequently, the owner and his/her representative decline all responsibility for the claims that their Insurance Company could bring against the tenants in the event of a disaster.

 

JURISDICTION

For the enforcement of these general terms and conditions, the undersigned parties have as their address the offices of the Agency and agree that in the case of disagreement the competent court shall be the court with jurisdiction for the place where the rented premises are to be found. Possible stamp and registration fees for this contract are at the expense of the tenant.

menu Langue contact menu seclym

Start :
End :
Minimum amount :
Maximum amount :
Participants :

No weather data found for [France, Agnières en dévoluy, vertical]
Rental contract and conditions
DURATION

Tenancy may not be extended without the prior agreement of the owner or the agency, thus accepted by the tenant. If, for any reason, the tenant does not leave the premises on the day and time fixed in this contract, he/she shall pay SECLYM in addition to the rent for the period not included in the initial rental contract, the amount of the damages which may be claimed by the tenant whose stay would thus be jeopardized. However, any tenant who wishes to extend his/her stay must make a request to SECLYM no later than 2 days after the planned departure date. If the extension is granted, he/she shall immediately pay the amount which corresponds to this extension.


In the case of a shortened stay, for whatever reason, SECLYM shall in no case be held to reimburse the rent corresponding to this shortened stay.


SECLYM solemnly declares it does not and is not attempting to engage in any profession in the vicinity and the region where the rental premises which are the object of this contract are located and that the premises rented are rented solely as a temporary and holiday residence, these being key requirements without which this rental would not have been granted.

 

PRICE

-

The tenant who has paid a deposit on the rental agrees to take possession of the premises on the date of availability fixed in the contract and to pay on said date the balance of the rental price whatever may occur, be it illness, accident or unforeseen circumstances. In the case where these conditions are not met, the landlord would have the right to immediately re-let the premises which are the object of this contract. However, the tenant shall still be obliged to pay the balance of the rent. If the premises can be re-let, the loss suffered by the owner and the agency’s commission only would remain the liability of the defaulting tenant. Whatever the case, the deposit on the rental paid in advance shall be retained as compensation.

 

SECURITY DEPOSIT

The security deposit is paid to meet the cost of the damage which may be caused to the furniture or other objects in the rented premises. This security deposit may in no case be considered as an advance payment of rent and cannot produce any interest.

This sum will be refunded within one month deduction for possible damage and the possible cleaning of the premises.

Should the security deposit be insufficient, the tenant agrees to complete the sum. If the premises have a telephone, the deposit will be refunded only after the bank statements have been received. The fact that the agency cashes and retains the amount of this security deposit shall not render the agency liable to the owner for the damage which could be caused by the tenant.

 

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. The furniture and movable items must only be subject to the depreciation which results from the normal use for which they were designed. Those which, at the expiry of this contract, are missing or out-of-service, for a reason other than that of normal wear and tear, shall be paid for or replaced by the tenant, with the consent of the owner or his/her representative. This clause also applies to the wallpaper, draperies and to the building generally.

2. The tenant is responsible, before the final inventory, for putting the furniture and movable items back in the positions they occupied on his/her arrival.

3. The tenant shall abstain completely from throwing into the hand basin, bath, bidet, sink, laundry or toilet, objects likely to obstruct the pipes, failing which he/she will be liable for the costs involved for putting these fixtures back into service. Please note that, due to problems of finding staff or specialized companies in season, the Agency declines all responsibility for delays occurring in the necessary repairs.

4. The tenant cannot claim any reduction in the price of the rent or compensation in the case where urgent repairs for which the owner is liable for occur during the rental period.

5. Under penalty of contract termination, the tenant shall not, IN ANY CASE, sub-let or transfer his/her rights to this contract without the express agreement of the owner or their representative; he/she shall use the rented premises for residential purposes only, and shall not, under any circumstances, store furniture there, with the exception of linen and small objects.

6.If applicable, the following will be retained:

a) The value of the broken or cracked objects;

b) The price of washing or cleaning the rugs, blankets, mattresses, bedding, etc., which may have been soiled.

c) The complete cleaning of the premises.

7. General Household Maintenance Cleaning – The tenant is responsible during his/her rental period for the good maintenance of the rented premises including the sanitary or household fixtures and with special attention for bedding. In the case where the premises are returned in a bad state of cleanliness, the security deposit will be integrally retained as damages and fixed interest. Soiled bedding shall be replaced at the defaulting tenant’s cost.

8. The premises let under this contract must not, under any circumstances, be occupied by a larger number of persons than that indicated in the special terms and conditions, except with prior agreement from the owner or his/her representative. In this case, the owner or their representative can, if he/she wishes, demand extra rent, or refuse entrance to the rented accommodation.

9. The tenant may not, under any circumstances, bring an animal (dog, cat, etc.) into the hereby rented premises without special authorization from the owner or their representative.

10. In the case of re ntal in an apartment block, the tenants shall comply, as occupants of the premises, with the house rules of the apartment block, of which they declare to be familiar. It is expressly forbidden to put washing out to dry in the windows and on the balconies.

11. In the case where the tenant renews the rental, with or without interruption, the usual commissions will be payable to the Agency during the new rental periods.

12. The tenant must check the mutual inventory and point out differences or deficiencies within 48 hours.

13. SECLYM declines all liability in the case of theft or loss of belongings occurring during the location.

14. SECLYM has the right to replace a rental by another of the same value if reasons beyond their control oblige them to do so.

15. The tenant must return the keys of the rented accommodation to the Agency no later than 9 am.

 

INSURANCE

The tenant must be insured with a well-known Insurance company against risks of theft, fire and water damage, both for tenant’s risks and for the furniture provided in the rental, as well as for claims by neighbours, and justify of all these at the first demand from the owner or their representative. Consequently, the owner and his/her representative decline all responsibility for the claims that their Insurance Company could bring against the tenants in the event of a disaster.

 

JURISDICTION

For the enforcement of these general terms and conditions, the undersigned parties have as their address the offices of the Agency and agree that in the case of disagreement the competent court shall be the court with jurisdiction for the place where the rented premises are to be found. Possible stamp and registration fees for this contract are at the expense of the tenant.

General conditions of rent

Conditions générales de location
DUREE

La location ne pourra être prorogée sans l'accord préalable du propriétaire ou de l'agence, le preneur l'acceptant ainsi. Si, pour une raison quelconque, le locataire ne libérait pas les lieux au jour et à l'heure prévus par le présent règlement, il sera tenu de verser à SECLYM en plus du loyer au titre de la période non prévus lors du contrat de location initial, le montant des dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être réclamés par le locataire sont le séjour se trouverait ainsi compromis. Cependant, tout locataire désirant prolonger son séjour devra en faire la demande à SECLYM au plus tard 48 h avant la date de départ prévue. Si, la prolongation est accordée, il devra régler immédiatement la somme correspondant à cette prolongation.

En cas de réduction de la durée du séjour, pour quelques causes que ce soit SECLYM ne sera en aucun cas tenue de rembourser le loyer correspondant à cette réduction de durée de séjour.

Ce dernier déclare sur l'honneur qu'il n'exerce et ne recherche à exercer aucune profession dans la localité et la région où est située la location et que les locaux faisant l'objet du présent contrat ne lui sont loués qu'à titre de résidence provisoire et de plaisance à l'occasion de ses vacances, conditions majeures sans lesquelles la présente location n'aurait pas été consentie.

 

PRIX

-

Le preneur ayant versé un acompte à valoir sur la location s'engage à prendre possession des lieux à la mise à la disposition fixée au contrat et à verser ce jour même le solde du prix de la location quoiqu'il puisse survenir, maladie, accident ou évènement imprévu. Dans l'éventualité où ces conditions ne seraient pas remplies, le bailleur serait en droit de relouer immédiatement les locaux objets du présent contrat. Toutefois, le preneur resterait tenu au paiement du solde du loyer. Si les locaux pouvaient être reloués, seul le préjudice subi par le propriétaire et la commission d'agence resteraient à la charge du locataire défaillant. En tout état de cause, l'acompte sur loyer versé d'avance restera acquis à titre d'indemnité minimum.

 

CAUTIONNEMENT

La caution est versée pour répondre des dégâts qui pourraient être causés aux objets mobiliers ou autres garnissant les lieux loués. Ce présent cautionnement ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme un paiement anticipé de loyer et ne sera productif d'aucun intérêt.

Cette somme sera remboursée dans le délai d'un mois déduction faite de dégâts éventuels et du nettoyage éventuel des locaux.

Si le cautionnement s'avère insuffisant, le preneur s'engage à parfaire la somme. Si la location dispose du téléphone, le dépôt ne sera remboursé qu'après réception des relevés postaux. Le fait par l'agence d'encaisser et de retenir le montant de ce cautionnement ne pourra nullement la rendre responsable vis-à-vis du propriétaire, des dégâts qui pourraient être causés par le locataire.

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES

1. Les meubles et objets mobiliers ne doivent souffrir que de la dépréciation provenant de l'usage normal auquel ils sont destinés. Ceux qui, à l'expiration de la présente convention, seront manquants ou auront été mis hors de service, pour une cause autre que l'usure normale, devront être payés ou remplacés par le locataire, avec l'assentiment du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. Cette clause s'applique également aux papiers, peintures, tentures et à l'immeuble en général.

2. Le locataire sera tenu, avant qu'il soit procédé à l'inventaire de sortie, de remettre les meubles et objets mobiliers à la place qu'ils occupaient lors de son entrée.

3. Le locataire devra s'abstenir de façon absolue de jeter dans le lavabo, baignoire, bidet, évier, lavoir, WC, des objets de nature à obstruer les canalisations, faute de quoi il sera redevable des frais occasionnés pour la remise en service de ces appareils. A ce sujet, en raison des difficultés éprouvées en saison pour obtenir l'intervention du personnel ou d'une entreprise spécialisée, l'Agence décline toute responsabilité

quant au retard éventuellement apporté à la réalisation des réparations nécessaires.

4. Le preneur ne pourra réclamer aucune réduction de loyer ou indemnité au cas où des réparations urgentes incombant au propriétaire apparaîtraient pendant la location.

5. A peine de résiliation, le locataire ne pourra, EN AUCUN CAS, sous-louer ni céder ses droits à la présente convention sans le consentement express du propriétaire ou de son mandataire; il devra habiter bourgeoisement les locaux loués, et ne pourra, sous aucun prétexte, y entreposer des meubles meublants, exception faite pour le linge et menus objets.

6. Il sera retenu, le cas échéant :

a) La valeur des objets cassés ou fêlés;

b) Le prix du lavage ou nettoyage des tapis, couvertures, matelas, literie, etc., qui auraient été tachés.

c) Le nettoyage complet des locaux.

7. Ménage Entretien Général - Le locataire est responsable pendant sa location de la bonne tenue des lieux loués y compris des appareils sanitaires ou ménagers avec mention spéciale pour la literie. En cas de remise des lieux en mauvais état de propreté, la caution sera intégralement retenue à titre de dommage et intérêt forfaitaire. La literie tachée sera remplacée au frais du locataire défaillant.

8. Les locaux présentement loués ne doivent sous aucun prétexte être occupés par un nombre supérieur à celui indiqué aux conditions particulières, sauf accord préalable du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. Dans ce cas, le propriétaire ou son mandataire pourra, s'il le désire, réclamer un supplément de loyer, ou refuser l'entrée dans la location.

9. Le locataire ne pourra, sous aucun prétexte, introduire dans les locaux présentement loués aucun animal (chien, chat, etc.) sans autorisation spéciale du propriétaire ou de son mandataire.

10. En cas de location dans un immeuble, les locataires se conformeront, à titre d'occupants des lieux, au règlement intérieur de l'immeuble, dont ils reconnaissent avoir pris connaissance. Il est expressément interdit de mettre du linge aux fenêtres et balcons.

11. Dans le cas où le locataire renouvellerait la location, avec ou sans interruption, les commissions d'usage seraient dues à l'Agence pendant les nouvelles périodes de location.

12. Le locataire devra contrôler l'inventaire contradictoire et signaler dans les 48 h les différences ou anomalies constatées.

13. SECLYM décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol ou de perte d'effets personnels qui interviendrait au cours de la location.

14. SECLYM est en droit de remplacer une location par une autre de même valeur si des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté l'y obligent.

15. Le locataire est tenu de rapporter les clefs des locaux loués à l'Agence au plus tard à 9 h.

 

ASSURANCE

Le locataire sera tenu de s'assurer à une Compagnie d'Assurances notoirement connue contre les risques de vol, d'incendie et dégâts des eaux, tant pour ses risques locatifs que pour le mobilier donné en location, ainsi que pour les recours des voisins, et à justifier du tout à première réquisition du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. En conséquence, ces derniers déclinent toute responsabilité pour le recours que leur Compagnie d'Assurances pourrait exercer contre les locataires en cas de sinistre.

 

ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCES

Pour l'exécution des présentes, les parties soussignées font élection de domicile dans les bureaux de l'Agence et conviennent qu'en cas de contestation le Tribunal compétent sera celui des lieux de la circonscription où se trouvent les lieux loués. Les frais éventuels de timbre et d'enregistrement des présentes sont à la charge du preneur.

menu Langue contact menu seclym

Arrivée :
Départ :
Montant minimum :
Montant maximum :
Participants :

No weather data found for [France, Agnières en dévoluy, vertical]
Conditions générales de location
DUREE

La location ne pourra être prorogée sans l'accord préalable du propriétaire ou de l'agence, le preneur l'acceptant ainsi. Si, pour une raison quelconque, le locataire ne libérait pas les lieux au jour et à l'heure prévus par le présent règlement, il sera tenu de verser à SECLYM en plus du loyer au titre de la période non prévus lors du contrat de location initial, le montant des dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être réclamés par le locataire sont le séjour se trouverait ainsi compromis. Cependant, tout locataire désirant prolonger son séjour devra en faire la demande à SECLYM au plus tard 48 h avant la date de départ prévue. Si, la prolongation est accordée, il devra régler immédiatement la somme correspondant à cette prolongation.

En cas de réduction de la durée du séjour, pour quelques causes que ce soit SECLYM ne sera en aucun cas tenue de rembourser le loyer correspondant à cette réduction de durée de séjour.

Ce dernier déclare sur l'honneur qu'il n'exerce et ne recherche à exercer aucune profession dans la localité et la région où est située la location et que les locaux faisant l'objet du présent contrat ne lui sont loués qu'à titre de résidence provisoire et de plaisance à l'occasion de ses vacances, conditions majeures sans lesquelles la présente location n'aurait pas été consentie.

 

PRIX

-

Le preneur ayant versé un acompte à valoir sur la location s'engage à prendre possession des lieux à la mise à la disposition fixée au contrat et à verser ce jour même le solde du prix de la location quoiqu'il puisse survenir, maladie, accident ou évènement imprévu. Dans l'éventualité où ces conditions ne seraient pas remplies, le bailleur serait en droit de relouer immédiatement les locaux objets du présent contrat. Toutefois, le preneur resterait tenu au paiement du solde du loyer. Si les locaux pouvaient être reloués, seul le préjudice subi par le propriétaire et la commission d'agence resteraient à la charge du locataire défaillant. En tout état de cause, l'acompte sur loyer versé d'avance restera acquis à titre d'indemnité minimum.

 

CAUTIONNEMENT

La caution est versée pour répondre des dégâts qui pourraient être causés aux objets mobiliers ou autres garnissant les lieux loués. Ce présent cautionnement ne pourra en aucun cas être considéré comme un paiement anticipé de loyer et ne sera productif d'aucun intérêt.

Cette somme sera remboursée dans le délai d'un mois déduction faite de dégâts éventuels et du nettoyage éventuel des locaux.

Si le cautionnement s'avère insuffisant, le preneur s'engage à parfaire la somme. Si la location dispose du téléphone, le dépôt ne sera remboursé qu'après réception des relevés postaux. Le fait par l'agence d'encaisser et de retenir le montant de ce cautionnement ne pourra nullement la rendre responsable vis-à-vis du propriétaire, des dégâts qui pourraient être causés par le locataire.

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES

1. Les meubles et objets mobiliers ne doivent souffrir que de la dépréciation provenant de l'usage normal auquel ils sont destinés. Ceux qui, à l'expiration de la présente convention, seront manquants ou auront été mis hors de service, pour une cause autre que l'usure normale, devront être payés ou remplacés par le locataire, avec l'assentiment du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. Cette clause s'applique également aux papiers, peintures, tentures et à l'immeuble en général.

2. Le locataire sera tenu, avant qu'il soit procédé à l'inventaire de sortie, de remettre les meubles et objets mobiliers à la place qu'ils occupaient lors de son entrée.

3. Le locataire devra s'abstenir de façon absolue de jeter dans le lavabo, baignoire, bidet, évier, lavoir, WC, des objets de nature à obstruer les canalisations, faute de quoi il sera redevable des frais occasionnés pour la remise en service de ces appareils. A ce sujet, en raison des difficultés éprouvées en saison pour obtenir l'intervention du personnel ou d'une entreprise spécialisée, l'Agence décline toute responsabilité

quant au retard éventuellement apporté à la réalisation des réparations nécessaires.

4. Le preneur ne pourra réclamer aucune réduction de loyer ou indemnité au cas où des réparations urgentes incombant au propriétaire apparaîtraient pendant la location.

5. A peine de résiliation, le locataire ne pourra, EN AUCUN CAS, sous-louer ni céder ses droits à la présente convention sans le consentement express du propriétaire ou de son mandataire; il devra habiter bourgeoisement les locaux loués, et ne pourra, sous aucun prétexte, y entreposer des meubles meublants, exception faite pour le linge et menus objets.

6. Il sera retenu, le cas échéant :

a) La valeur des objets cassés ou fêlés;

b) Le prix du lavage ou nettoyage des tapis, couvertures, matelas, literie, etc., qui auraient été tachés.

c) Le nettoyage complet des locaux.

7. Ménage Entretien Général - Le locataire est responsable pendant sa location de la bonne tenue des lieux loués y compris des appareils sanitaires ou ménagers avec mention spéciale pour la literie. En cas de remise des lieux en mauvais état de propreté, la caution sera intégralement retenue à titre de dommage et intérêt forfaitaire. La literie tachée sera remplacée au frais du locataire défaillant.

8. Les locaux présentement loués ne doivent sous aucun prétexte être occupés par un nombre supérieur à celui indiqué aux conditions particulières, sauf accord préalable du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. Dans ce cas, le propriétaire ou son mandataire pourra, s'il le désire, réclamer un supplément de loyer, ou refuser l'entrée dans la location.

9. Le locataire ne pourra, sous aucun prétexte, introduire dans les locaux présentement loués aucun animal (chien, chat, etc.) sans autorisation spéciale du propriétaire ou de son mandataire.

10. En cas de location dans un immeuble, les locataires se conformeront, à titre d'occupants des lieux, au règlement intérieur de l'immeuble, dont ils reconnaissent avoir pris connaissance. Il est expressément interdit de mettre du linge aux fenêtres et balcons.

11. Dans le cas où le locataire renouvellerait la location, avec ou sans interruption, les commissions d'usage seraient dues à l'Agence pendant les nouvelles périodes de location.

12. Le locataire devra contrôler l'inventaire contradictoire et signaler dans les 48 h les différences ou anomalies constatées.

13. SECLYM décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol ou de perte d'effets personnels qui interviendrait au cours de la location.

14. SECLYM est en droit de remplacer une location par une autre de même valeur si des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté l'y obligent.

15. Le locataire est tenu de rapporter les clefs des locaux loués à l'Agence au plus tard à 9 h.

 

ASSURANCE

Le locataire sera tenu de s'assurer à une Compagnie d'Assurances notoirement connue contre les risques de vol, d'incendie et dégâts des eaux, tant pour ses risques locatifs que pour le mobilier donné en location, ainsi que pour les recours des voisins, et à justifier du tout à première réquisition du propriétaire ou de son mandataire. En conséquence, ces derniers déclinent toute responsabilité pour le recours que leur Compagnie d'Assurances pourrait exercer contre les locataires en cas de sinistre.

 

ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCES

Pour l'exécution des présentes, les parties soussignées font élection de domicile dans les bureaux de l'Agence et conviennent qu'en cas de contestation le Tribunal compétent sera celui des lieux de la circonscription où se trouvent les lieux loués. Les frais éventuels de timbre et d'enregistrement des présentes sont à la charge du preneur.

Conditions générales de location